Deelnemende kerken 

Acts Revival Church International, www.actsrevival.org

 

Alliance Messianique pour l'Evangelisation des Nations (A.M.E.N.) – Schiedam
 

Apostolic Church International – Amsterdam
 

Arise for Jesus Ministries

 

De Armeense Apostolische Kerk van Nederland – Almelo en Amsterdam, www.armeensekerk.nl (Almelo), www.armeensekerk.org (Amsterdam)

Assembleia de Deus Amsterdam, www.assembleiadedeusamsterdam.org

 

Assemblee Evangelique du Dieu Vivant, www.aedv.e-monsite.com

 

Assemblee Evangelique Mon Rocher – Breda en Tilburg

 

Assemblee Evangelique la Victoire de Jesus Christ

 

Centre Evangelique Jesus la Pierre Angulaire – Almere

 

Centre Missionaire Bethesda

 

8e CEPAC (Communauté Eglise Pentecôtiste de l’Afrique Centrale) Philadelphia Swahili Kerk

 

Christian Arab Community Church 

 

Christian Baptist Church

 

Christian Family International “House of Transformation”, www.ministriescfi.org 

 

Christengemeente Alpha & Omega – Rotterdam, www.alphaomega-rotterdam.nl    

 

Christengemeente Filadelfia van Apocalipsis, www.chrgemfiladelfiaapoc.nl 

 

Colonne de la Verité Ministries

 

Communauté Chrétienne de Den Bosch

 

Deutsche Evangelische Gemeinde, Den Haag, www.evangelischekirche-denhaag.nl

 

Eglise Basilea d'Amersfoort

 

Eglise Evangelique de la Haye

 

Eglise Evangelique La Pierre Angulaire

 

Eglise Internationale d'Utrecht / M.I.R.S.

 

Eglise Kimbanguiste Nederland

 

Eglise Pentecote la Grace de Dieu

 

Eglise Pentecote la Source

 

El-Shaddai International Church – Amersfoort, http://el-shaddai-church.com

Elyon City Chapel (Amsterdam), www.elyoncitychapel.com

 

Ethiopisch-Orthodoxe Tewahedo Kerk in Nederland (Debre Mewie Heilige Gabriel Kerk) (Rotterdam, Eindhoven, Amsterdam, Amersfoort) 

 

Evangelische Broedergemeente Nederland (EBGN), www.ebg.nl

 

The Everlasting Salvation Ministries

 

Father’s House Movement – Beweging van Iraanse huiskerken in Nederland, www.sama-centrum.nl

 

The Filipino Parish in the Netherlands

 

Friends in Christ Ministries, www.friendsinchristministries.nl

Gereja Kristen Indonesia Nederland (GKIN, Indonesisch-Nederlands Christelijke Kerk), www.gkin.org

 

Gereja Minahasa Nederland – De Goede Herder (kerkgenootschap)

 

Gereja Minahasa International Church  – De Ontmoeting Kerk (stichting), www.gerejaminahasa.com

 

Glorious Chapel International, www.gloriouschapel.org

 

Good News Ministries International

 

Gospel Revival Outreach Ministries

 

Holland Methodist Church, www.hollandmethodistchurch.org

 

Holy Fire Revival Ministries International

 

Stichting Houd Vast

 

The House of Fellowship

 

Stichting Interkerkelijk Nieuwkomers Steunpunt

 

International Christian Fellowship Amersfoort (Grace Church en De Oase), www.gracechurch.nl

 

International End-Time Revival Ministries

 

Jesus Christ Foundation Church, www.jcfchurch.com

 

Stichting (Mission) Jiewan Jyotie (The Light of Life Ministry), www.jiewanjyotielightoflife.nl

 

King of Kings Baptist Church 

 

LEEF! – Rotterdam, www.leef.cc
 

LifeWord Christian Center, www.lifeword.nl

 

Living Word Outreach Ministries

 

Love Christian Centre, www.lccamsterdam.org

 

Ethiopian Evangelical Churches Union of the Netherlands (EECUN, Unie van Ethiopische Evangelische Kerken in Nederland), http://tesfaberhaneca.com/EECUN/

 

Maranatha Community Transformation Centre, www.mctc.nl          

 

Ministere de Victoire Armee Chretienne (M.V.A.C.)

 

Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Nederland, www.mfmholland.org

New Hope Christian Church – Deventer, www.nhcc.nl

New Song Amsterdam, www.newsongamsterdam.nl

 

Nieuwe Tak – Nieuw-Vennep, www.nieuwetak.nl

 

Oromo Christelijke Kerk – Utrecht

 

Pentecost Revival Church International, www.pentecostrevival.nl

 

Vereniging PERKI (Persekutuan Kristen Indonesia), www.perki-nl.org

Protestantse Gemeente PERKI (Persekutuan Kristen Indonesia,  www.facebook.com/PGPERKINL

 

Perzische Kerk Kores, www.churchcyrus.com

 

Power of Prayer Church – Gorinchem  

 

Presbyterian Church of Ghana, www.pcgholland.nl 

 

Reconciliation and Restoration Church International

 

Redeemed Christian Church of God – Jesus House for All Nations, www.rccgjhamsterdam.nl

 

Redemption Faith Ministries, www.redemptionfaith.org

 

Resurrection Power and Living Bread Ministries

 

Rivers of Life Bible Church, www.rolbc.com, www.powerlineprayer.com

 

Scots International Church Rotterdam, www.scotsintchurch.com

 

Sozo Mission – Kampen, www.sozomission.nl

 

Sudanese Gospel Mission, www.sudanesegospelmission.org 

Tavalode Tazeh, www.tavalodetazeh.org

 

Team Ministries, www.teamministries.nl

 

The Triumphant Faith Chapel

 

The True Teachings of Christ’s Temple, www.trueteachings.nl
 

The Word Miracle Church International, www.wordmiracle.nl


Urdu (Speaking) Congregation of The Protestant Churches in the Netherlands (de Pakistaanse Kerk in Nederland) – Amsterdam en Rotterdam, www.ucholland.org

Wells Salvation Church – Apeldoorn, www.mywellssalvationchurch.nl

Database migrantenkerken in Nederland